This really sux. I so wanna delete my account so I stop playing and get on with my Real Life (yeah right, whom am I kidding). Restarting doesn`t help, it only makes me play more! And going into M doesn`t help either, I just wait till the VM expires and go back to play. There must be a delete option somewhere!