long long long time ago i`ve gone thru such situation, perhaps it was in my 1st year in SFGC... it does related when you copy/paste the url... i`m not sure what did i do exactly... i think roughly i copied digging page url to a new blank page... maybe i clicked digging at both pages at the same and triggered the alarm... that was the last time i came across such warning... since that day i just open another pages directly... no longer copy/paste... :P
Run a thourough anti-virus and anti spyware sweep on your computer. It is possible someone has `zombied` your computer and is using it to do nasty things like hacking without your knowledge. Also make sure your firewall is up and running properly.