From the page for reactivation:
"What is lost ?
You will lose all minerals, ships and planets when you perform this. You will retain all other game data including mission, battle statistics, infrastructure research and your credits, food, ore and raw material. "
However, my friend claims that he was forced to restart following reactivation, so i am wondering if this information was un-updated.
Can a guide help me?
Thanks in advance!
F
fierywindzOP